Auto-save

  • Auto-save occurs every ten minutes. If it's detected that a student's internet connection has dropped a warning message will be displayed, prompting the student to make a note of recent responses.


Save and Return to Assignment

  • If you answer a number of questions and then want to complete the assignments at a later time, click Finish attempt. When you return to continue the assignments, the page you were on will be remembered, and allow you to continue from there, having saved your previous questions (Do not submit for final grade if you plan to return to assignment).


Save Answers Button

  • If you plan on closing your assignment before submitting it, please click the Save Answers button. Please see the screenshot below: